List of the Ph.D.

Interactive Graphics Facility

Partial list of the Ph.D. thesis from the Institute in which the use of the Interactive Graphics facility
has been acknowledged (cumulative from 1997)
  1. Role of water in plasticity and action of proteins. The crystal structures of monoclinic lysozyme at different levels of   hydration.

  2. H.G. Nagendra (1997)
    Molecular Biophysics Unit
  3. Crystal structure, carbohydrate specificity and quaternary association of basic agglutinin from Winged beans

  4. Moses Mohandas Prabu (1998)
    Molecular Biophysics Unit
  5. Determination of the primary and tertiary structures of a xylanase from the thermophilic paecilomyces varioti Bainier

  6. P. Rajesh Kumar (1998)
    Department of Physics
  7. Pi-face selecctivities during nucelophilic and electrophilic substitutions to norsnoutanes and related systems

  8. C. Ravikrishna (1998)
    School of Chemistry, University of Hyderabad
  9. X-ray Crystallographic studies on Nucleosides containing Aromatic Groups

  10. P. Kolappan (1999)
    Department of Physics
  11. Development of New Molecular Materials based on Self-Assembly Strategies

  12. G. Acharya (1999)
    Department of Organic Chemistry
  13. Late Transition Metal complexes of chiral and unsymmetrical Diphosphazanes

  14. K. Raghuraman (1999)
    Department of Inorganic & Physical Chemistry
  15. Chemistry of polycyclic compounds

  16. R. Uma (1999)
    School of Chemistry, University of Hyderabad