R a h u l

P a n d i t

Honorary Professor
National Science Chair - Since 1 July 2023
Centre for Condensed Matter Theory
Department of Physics
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore, 560 012, INDIA

Member, Analysis and Probability Research Group

This page is designed by Ganapati Sahoo, Department of Physics, IISc, Bangalore